CSYOPA Meeting Schedule

Day Date Time Location Comment
Monday 09.19.2016 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Saturday 10.01.2016 1:00 PM
2:15 PM
St. Luke
 
Board Meeting
Parent Meeting
Monday 10.17.2016 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Monday 11.14.2016 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Tuesday 11.22.2016 5:00 PM
6:00 PM
CPCC, Location TBD Board Meeting
Parent Meeting, CSYO & JYO Pre-concert
Saturday 12.03.2016 10:00 AM St. Luke  
Sunday 01.15.2017 2:15 PM St. Luke  
Monday 02.13.2017 6:45 PM St. Luke  
Monday 02.27.2017 6:00 PM CPCC Parent Meeting, CSYO Pre-concert
Mondat 03.13.2017 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Monday 04.24.2017 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Sunday 04.30.2017 2:00 PM CPCC Parent Meeting, JYO Pre-concert
Monday 05.08.2017 6:00 PM St. Luke  
Tuesday 05.14.2017 6:00 PM CPCC Parent Meeting, CSYO Pre-concert
Monday 06.05.2017 6:00 PM St. Luke  

 
Notes: Room Locations will be updated when finalized.
   
   
 
   
   
   
Celebrating 56 years of musical excellence this season!